Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet our Mortgage Lenders > Florida Loan Officers
Florida Loan Officers
Amber Lowry
Regional Mortgage Sales Manager
Direct (850) 227-2603
Email:   ALowry@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 764433
Bobbie Jo Burns
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (850) 582-7975
Email:   BJBurns@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 659569
Daniel Blagriff
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (305) 304-6085
Email:   DBlagriff@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 675375
Mendy Gregory
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 269-6346
Email:   MGregory@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1039497
Mike Kiraly
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (305) 676-3019
Email:   MKiraly@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 675432
Rhonda Jacques
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 873-4135
Email:   RJacques@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 320853
Doug Wunsch
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (954) 567-6917
Email:   DWunsch@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 385998
Kevin Klimek
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (239) 963-0440
Email:   KKlimek@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 422072
Patty Holloway
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (352) 518-1536
Email:   PHolloway@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 415227
Shandra Rossetter
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (407) 556-0225
Email:   SRossetter@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 764488
Chris Knox
Mortgage Loan Originator
Email:   CKnox@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 941912
Jeri Stewart
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (727) 420-4946
Email:   JStewart@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 415729
Sherri Barclift
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (813) 337-5121
Email:   SBarclift@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 891639
Wendy Atkinson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (239) 259-1467
Email:   WAtkinson@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 434317
Michele Davis
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (850) 621-7040
Email:   MRDavis@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 511304
Keith Hamilton
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (941) 552-0927
Email:   KMHamilton@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 378623
Carrie Johnson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (850) 653-2304
Email:   ecjohnson@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1551924
Suzanne Topping
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (727) 342-5945
Email:   stopping@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 546607
Audrey Green
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (305) 676-3107
Email:   agreen@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 16922
Mike Gilmore
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 936-1977
Email:   mgilmore@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 331968
Kelly McDevitt
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (954) 567-6922
Email:   KMcDevitt@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 508518
Manuel Aldana
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (407) 371-6855
Email:   maldana@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 561800
Amanda Russell
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 894-7141
Email:   arussell@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1610467
Vickey Smith
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (727) 333-4612
Email:   vsmith@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 378690
Louis Imbody
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (727) 333-4613
Email:   LImbody@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 0546381
Rene Fuentes
Office (407) 371-6866
Email:   rfuentes@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1378263
Timotei Zivku
Direct (954) 958-0110
Email:   TZivku@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 512325
Elesha Muzzy
Direct (850) 316-3255
Email:   EMuzzy@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 331971
Karen Dorsey
Direct (561) 886-4246
Email:   kdorsey@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 289901
Clifford Singletary
Direct (813) 281-5122
Email:   csingletary@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1517395
Dawn Campo
Direct (941) 460-7018
Email:   dcampo@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 659571
Karen Current
Direct (941) 460-7019
Email:   kcurrent@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 546468
Ashlea Hutchison
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 894-7103
Email:   AHutchison@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 710733
Ricky Elias
Direct (850) 636-4909
Email:   relias@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1451108
Heather Pittman
Direct (850) 873-4145
Email:   HPittman@my100bank.com
Angie Phillips
Direct (850) 873-4107
Email:   anphillips@my100bank.com
Clint Olson
Direct (239) 449-4333
Email:   COlson@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 943622
Francis Santos
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (561) 209-7192
Email:   FSantos@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 498828
Charles Spina
Office (954) 876-2343
Email:   CSpina@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1481370
Genelle Gordon
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (561) 354-4278
Email:   ggordon@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 911227
Renee' Roberts
Office (850) 926-6673
Email:   ARRoberts@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 469736
Karen Strickland
Office (407) 371-6864
Email:   kstrickland@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1762734
Michael Lapp
Direct (407) 371-6814
Email:   mlapp@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 743514
Kali Evans
Direct (305) 676-3125
Email:   KEvans@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1308344
Susan Kikta
Email:   SKikta@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 991402
Centennial Bank
Meeting your mortgage needs through, Various Offices in AL, FL, AR  72032
Direct:  (888) 372-9788
info@my100bank.com
Copyright © 2018 Centennial Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map