Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet our Mortgage Lenders > Florida Loan Officers
Florida Loan Officers
Amber Lowry
Regional Mortgage Sales Manager
Direct (850) 227-2603
Email:   ALowry@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 764433
Mendy Gregory
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 269-6346
Email:   MGregory@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1039497
Rhonda Jacques
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 873-4135
Email:   RJacques@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 320853
Doug Wunsch
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (954) 567-6917
Email:   DWunsch@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 385998
Kevin Klimek
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (239) 963-0440
Email:   KKlimek@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 422072
Shandra Rossetter
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (407) 556-0225
Email:   SRossetter@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 764488
Chris Knox
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (850) 227-2620
Email:   CKnox@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 941912
Sherri Barclift
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (813) 337-5121
Email:   SBarclift@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 891639
Michele Davis
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (850) 621-7040
Email:   MRDavis@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 511304
Keith Hamilton
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (941) 552-0927
Email:   KMHamilton@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 378623
Mike Gilmore
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 936-1977
Email:   mgilmore@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 331968
Manuel Aldana
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (407) 371-6855
Email:   maldana@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 561800
Amanda Russell
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 894-7141
Email:   arussell@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1610467
Vickey Smith
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (727) 333-4612
Email:   vsmith@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 378690
Rene Fuentes
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (407) 552-0240
Email:   rfuentes@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1378263
Timotei Zivku
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (954) 958-0110
Email:   TZivku@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 512325
Elesha Muzzy
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 316-3255
Email:   EMuzzy@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 331971
Clifford Singletary
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (813) 281-5122
Email:   csingletary@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1517395
Karen Current
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (941) 460-7019
Email:   kcurrent@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 546468
Ashlea Hutchison
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 894-7103
Email:   AHutchison@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 710733
Ricky Elias
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 636-4909
Email:   relias@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1451108
Francis Santos
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (561) 209-7192
Email:   FSantos@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 498828
Charles Spina
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (954) 876-2343
Email:   CSpina@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1481370
Genelle Gordon
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (561) 354-4278
Email:   ggordon@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 911227
Michael Lapp
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (407) 371-6814
Email:   mlapp@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 743514
Michael Howell
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (786) 413-1271
Email:   mhowell@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 450481
Kathleen Bowling
Direct (239) 333-2808
Email:   kbowling@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 380152
Sabrina Choo
Direct (754) 312-1084
Email:   SChoo@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 520198
Danuta Myszko
Toll Free (561) 886-4246
Email:   dmyszko@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 363385
Kristine Proudfoot
Direct (941) 347-3331
Email:   KProudfoot@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 482527
James Papagno
Direct (561) 479-6355
Email:   JPapagno@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 461234
Wendell Berry
Direct (850) 383-4601
Email:   WBerry@my100bank.com
Bobbie Jo Burns
Direct (850) 269-4712
Email:   BJBurns@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 659569
Kevin Hayes
Direct (954) 545-7700
Email:   kdhayes@my100bank.com
Centennial Bank
Meeting your mortgage needs through, Various Offices in AL, FL, AR  72032
Direct:  (888) 372-9788
info@my100bank.com
Copyright © 2021 Centennial Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map