Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet our Mortgage Lenders > Conway Loan Officers
Conway Loan Officers
Lindsey Davenport French
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (501) 328-4688
Email:   lfrench@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 675410
Bill Reid
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (501) 328-4755
Email:   breid@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 675448
Destiny Lankford
Direct (501) 205-7571
Email:   DLankford@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1961683
Joshua Walker
Direct (501) 585-6045
Email:   jcwalker@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1751268
Amy Osborne
Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (407) 556-0229
Email:   AOsborne@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1432057
Angela Velardi
Mortgage Development & Originator
Office (941) 342-5003
Email:   AVelardi@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 926578
Angila Dawn Beamon
Mortgage Loan Originator
Email:   ABeamon@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 2015379
Christan Dryer
Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Originator
Email:   CDryer@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 2052519
Eddy Guzman
Mortgage Development & Originator
Direct (479) 289-6930
Email:   EGuzman@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1167733
Kade Stewart
Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (501) 328-4346
Email:   KStewart@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1964629
Pedro Ramirez
Mortgage Development & Originator
Direct (870) 268-1930
Email:   PRamirez@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 1978483
Sally Daisomont
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (941) 328-6772
Email:   SDaisomont@my100bank.com
NMLS #: 2062065
Centennial Bank
Meeting your mortgage needs through, Various Offices in AL, FL, AR  72032
Direct:  (888) 372-9788
info@my100bank.com
Copyright © 2021 Centennial Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map